#TrendingTuesday | #AprilFools

Standard

Happy April Fools Eve!

I remember one April Fool’s a friend came to me crying and told me her and her boyfriend broke up.

“Haha, April Fools, real funny,” my response.

“No, I’m serious.”

*Silence.*

Ever since then, April Fool’s Day has kind of made me a tad nervous.

I know you are all having a massive brainstorm today trying to come up with the best April Fool’s Day prank to pull tomorrow.

But do you even know why you’re pranking?

Why don’t you take a little break? Maybe the history of April Fools will inspire you a little…

And to all you pranksters out there, you better be ready to not only dish it out but receive it tomorrow.

And please, if you want to break up with your significant other, pick a different day.

Leave a Reply

